deutsch | english

Publishing Director

Hans-Werner Durau

 

(contact via Caterina Mrenes)


Artist & Repertoire

Dr. Sören Meyer-Eller

 

(contact and repertoire proposals via Caterina Mrenes)

 

 


Produktmanagement i.V.

Caterina Mrenes

Telefon: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 211

Telefax: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 359

e-Mail:   mrenes@haenssler-classic.de

 


Product Management

Sonja Schüler (parental leave)

Phone: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 211

Fax:     +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 359

e-mail: schueler@haenssler-classic.de

 


CD Production

Katharina Fritz (Head of Production)

Phone: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 350

Fax:     +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 359

e-mail: fritz@haenssler-classic.de


CD Production 

Peter Ewert 

Phone: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 352

Fax:     +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 359

e-Mail:   ewert@haenssler-classic.de


Licensing & Royalty Administration

Rosi-Angelika Wurzinger

e-mail:  wurzinger@haenssler-classic.de

 

 

Marketing & Sales

Ulrike Lehmann 

Phone: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 200

Fax: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 359

e-Mail: lehmann@haenssler-classic.de

 


Marketing & Sales

Andreas Burkhardt

Telefon: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 240

Telefax: +49 (70 31) 74 14 - 359

e-Mail:   burkhardt@haenssler-classic.de

 

 

Public Relations

Virginia Tutila

Phone: +49 (351) 313 97 69

Fax:     +49 (351) 314 08 09

e-mail:  virginia@tutila.de


Marketing & Sales 

hänssler CLASSIC - America

Joshua Cheek

Phone: +1 262 349 4158

e-mail:  haenssler_america@yahoo.com

 


 

hänssler CLASSIC
Max-Eyth-Str. 41
D - 71088 Holzgerlingen
Telefon: ( 0 70 31) 74 14 - 0
Telefax: (0 70 31) 74 14 - 119
e-mail: info@haenssler.de